• Image of Wind & Words EP

Cassette--100 Rhodamine Red
CD--50 handmade cases and spray painted CDs

1. Walking Distance
2. Trona
3. Wind & Words
4. Morning Light
5. Relativity
6. This Is Not A Dance

Recorded, produced, engineered by Chris Teti at Silver Bullet Studios.
Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio.
Artwork by Ben Walker.
Like Young Records.

***Digital download NOT included--purchase cassette at deerleap.bandcamp.com for a download code

If there are no shipping options for where you live please message us at deerleapmusic@gmail.com and we'd be happy to add options for you.